About

About our company

 

A1 Appliance Sales and Recycling has been serving its community and customers since 2008. We value the relationships we create with our customers by providing the best of service and prices. We specialize in the sales and service of Refurbished/Scratch & Dent appliances, while also recycling appliances free of charge from the public.

 

VALUES

Our Values

agsdix-smc-shopping-list-1

Customer Service

Customer service should be first in any business.  Understanding, Satifisaction, Listening, Patience, and Caring is our focus.

agsdix-smc-donation-1

Giving Back

To make a difference in someones life, you dont have to be brilliant, rich, beautiful, or perfect..  You just have to care.  And we care!

agsdix-smc-back-up-1

Entrepreneurial Spirit

Demonstrating a true passion for building something great from nothing and are willing to push ourselves to the limits to achieve big goals.

agsdix-smc-full-cart-1

Taking Care of People

We care for our customers by making them feel very comfortable and welcome.  We will go to great lengths to make you feel at home.

agsdix-smc-guarantee-1

Building Strong Relationships

You need to build relationships with people one-to-one if you want them to become involved in your group or organization.

Mission

Our Mission

Bringing the highest quality of rebuilt appliances to our customers, while developing long lasting relationships.

Customer satisfaction is what we work for.

Team

Meet our people

Jeanne Volkers

Position

Accounting

To reach our accounting department you can email jeanne@a1appl.com or call (763) 712-1344 ext. 109

 

Lisa Meyer

Position

Delivery

To reach the delivery department you can email lisa@a1appl.com or call (763) 712-1344 ext. 103  

 

Jennifer Ostaba

Position

Service  

To reach our service department you can email service@a1appl.com or call (763) 712-1344 ext. 107

 

 

 

Meet Our Sales Team

Clinton (763) 712-1344 ext. 110 clinton@a1appl.com

Ashley (763) 712-1344 ext. 119 ashley@a1appl.com

Charlotte (763) 712-1344 ext. 114 charlotte@a1appl.com

#A1applianceSales

Follow us